Starting Anew

I hope 2010 brings many new opportunities for the masses. I am excited to begin this blog with a fresh new perspective on the old boring topic of Personal Finance. If you are like me you know many families that are limping along living paycheck to paycheck wondering when their next break is coming. My aim with this blog is to proactively challenge the status quo and live differently than the world. I know your first thought is “that sounds great, BUT…”. You can insert whatever BUT you want at the end of that. Trust me, at my worst, I can fill in the blank endlessly. So what now???  Stop living a BUT life and start living a FREE life. Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

