Relevant Magazines Interview with Dave Ramsey

Check out the latest article from Relevant Magazine (@RELEVANTMag) with Dave Ramsey (@ramseyshow). He really hits a home run with this all inclusive article facing debt head on.

Share

5 Responses to “Relevant Magazines Interview with Dave Ramsey”

  1. Anna Light Says:

    This is great! Cody and I are only a couple months away from being debt free (save the house) We are doing so well with our plan and it is exciting to do it together.

    • Chad Arnold Says:

      Awesome Anna. You guys are killing it. Let me know when you finish off your snowball. I have a contact at Dave Ramsey to get you on the show so you can scream WE ARE DEBT FREEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!

  2. FPU #1: Super Saving « Conquering Personal Finance Says:

    […] Dave’s Site Financial Peace Revisited Christian PF’s Review of FPU Week 1 Dave Ramsey’s Interview with Relevant Magazine […]

  3. Deana Says:

    Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning
    to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I
    had to ask!

  4. Lawrence Says:

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just
    3G .. Anyways, great blog!


Leave a Reply

